Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Flag of Lebanon Dfoun Home Page

Contacts of "Dfounieh"

Name Email Location
Abdallah Dib Abi-Aad aabiaad@hotmail.com Ottawa, Canada
Abdallah Najib Chebli abdallah_chebli@hotmail.com Beirut, Lebanon
Abdallah Nakhle Dfouni dfouni@www.com Beirut, Lebanon
Adib Chickrallah Abi-Aad adibabiaad@hotmail.com Beirut, Lebanon
Adolf Saadé Abi-Aad adolfaa@hotmail.com Araya, Lebanon
Agatha Saadé Abi-Aad agatha_abiaad@hotmail.com Araya, Lebanon
Angela Henri Abi-Aad jijomaghayra@hotmail.com Beirut, Lebanon
Annette Najib Chebli annette.chebli@mss.gouv.qc.ca Montreal, Canada
Antoine Aziz Abi-Aad tonyabiaad@hotmail.com Zalka, Lebanon
Antoine Bchara Abi-Aad tony_a@club-internet.fr France
Antoine Dib Abi-Aad anabiaad@noos.fr Le Mans, France
Antoine George Cheiban Abi-Aad acheiban2000@hotmail.com New York, USA
Antoine Ghaleb Saleh antoines@emirates.net.ae Abu Dhabi, UAE
Antoine Habib Abi-Aad tony_aaa@hotmail.com Abu Dhabi, UAE
Antoine Najib Frem Abi-Aad t.a@japan.com Tsukuba, Japan
Antoine Salim Abi-Aad antoine.abiaad@euronet.be Bruxelles, Belgium
Antoine Francis famode@famode.com.lb Beirut, Lebanon
Boutros Chehdan Abi-Aad boutroszeina@hotmail.com Limasol, Cyprus
Camille Ibrahim Abi-Aad camilleabiaad@yahoo.com Dubai, UAE
Carole Bchara Abi-Aad poupee33@hotmail.com Beirut, Lebanon
Charbel Tanios Abi-Aad charbouli@sympatico.ca Toronto, Canada
Chirine Michel Abdo Abi-Aad cabiaad@aol.com New Hampshire, USA
Christelle Najib Frem Abi Aad kikitah@yahoo.fr Beirut, Lebanon
Claude Rachid Abi-Aad claudee@bridge.com.lb Beirut, Lebanon
Daniel Khalil Abi-Aad abiaad@hotmail.com Boston, USA
Dany Najib Chebli ecaspo@total.net Montreal, Canada
Diane George Nakhle Dfouny diabolicdemon00@yahoo.com Switzerland
Edmond Rachid Abi-Aad abiaad@univ-littoral.fr Lilles, France
Eliane Abdallah Elias Abi-Aad aaeliane@hotmail.com Beirut, Lebanon
Emile Jean Emile Abi-Aad boxt1@hotmail.com Paris, France
Fadi Adib Abi-Aad Fadi.Abi-Aad@socgen.com Sehaylé, Lebanon
Fadi Bchara Y. Abi-Aad mtc-abia@cyberia.net.lb Beirut, Lebanon
Fadi Bchara J. Abi-Aad f1964@hotmail.com Beirut, Lebanon
Farid Saber Abi-Aad
Micheline Abi-Aad
Dalal Farid Abi-Aad
flovem@hotmail.com California, USA
Fouad Antoine Abi-Aad fabiaad@hotmail.com Virginia, U-S-A.
Fouad Georges Abi-Aad fouadaa@cyberia.net.lb Rabiye, Lebanon
Fouad Habib Abi-Aad fabiaad@inco.com.lb Beirut, Lebanon
Fouad Nasri Abi-Aad fabiaad@abiaco.com Beirut, Lebanon
Francis Anis Najib Abi-Aad assinealey@yahoo.com Aley, Lebanon
Freddy Nassim Abi-Aad absolut_freddy@hotmail.com Montreal, Canada
Gaby Farid Jebran Abi-Aad abiaad@sbcglobal.net Michigan, U.S.A
Georges Jean Emile Abi-Aad bogoss64@hotmail.com Paris, France
Georges Salim Gergi Abi-Aad abougreig87@hotmail.com Beirut, Lebanon
Georges Tanios Gergi Abi-Aad gabiaad@hotmail.com Beirut, Lebanon
Grace Maroun Mkhayel Abi-Aad baby_angel9111@hotmail.com Beirut, Lebanon
Hady Georges Abi-Aad ahady@nortelnetworks.com North Carolina, USA
Hady Hares Abi-Aad hadinos@hotmail.com Dekwaneh, Lebanon
Hisham Antoine Abi-Aad habiaad@hotmail.com Virginia, U.S.A.
Jacqueline Mershed Selwan-Raachini robertmr00@yahoo.com Philadelphia, U.S.A.
Janine Tanios E. Abi-Aad janineabiaad@hotmail.com Dekwaneh, Lebanon
Jean Emile Abi-Aad j_abiaad@hotmail.com Paris, France
Jean Fares Abi-Aad jeenabi@dm.net.lb Beirut, Lebanon
Jean Gergi H. Abi-Aad ubc@dm.net.lb Beirut, Lebanon
Jean-Claude Chebli jcchebli@qc.aibn.com Montreal, Canada
Jihad Nakhle Dfouni jdfouni@hotmail.com Beirut, Lebanon
Jihad Azar Abi-Aad jihad_abiaad@hotmail.com Paris, France
Jocelyne Hanna Sleiman Abi-Aad jocelyneabiaad@yahoo.com Dubai, UAE
Joe Raymond Abi-Aad galaxi@sodetel.net.lb Beirut, Lebanon
Joelle Jean Elia Abi-Aad joujou@shaw.ca Calgary, Canada
Joseph Antoine Shaybane Abi-Aad lafish@mailcity.com Strasbourg, France
Joseph Antoine Y. Dfouny DDCJAD@aol.com Michigan, USA
Joseph Francis Mershed jose102lb@yahoo.com Antelias, Lebanon
Joseph Habib Abi-Aad joeabiaad@yahoo.com Dubai, UAE
Joseph Najib Chebli mcneilfleuriste@qc.aira.com Quebec, Canada
Katia Jihad Dfouni katiad@teleline.es Spain
Karen Dfouni karendfny@yahoo.com Beirut, Lebanon
Lina Adib Abi-Aad
Elias Akl
eliasakl@hotmail.com Montreal, Canada
Louis Chikri Abi-Aad abiaadlouis@aol.com Cannes, France
Lyne Nassim Abi-Aad l_abiaad@hotmail.com Winnipeg, Canada
Marc Abdallah Dfouny mdfouni@sympatico.ca Montreal, Canada
Marcel Youssef Efrem Abi-Aad acom@inco.com.lb Beirut, Lebanon
Marianne Abi-Aad MarianneAA@aol.com California, USA
Marina Tanios Elias Abi-Aad mimi0225@hotmail.com Dekwaneh, Lebanon
Maroun Maurice Dib Abi-Aad mabiaad@cyberia.net Beirut, Lebanon
Maroun Najib Abi-Aad mmlite@aol.com Philadelphia, USA
Maroun Nehme Abi-Aad mabiaad@dm.net.lb Beirut, Lebanon
Martine Fouad Abi-Aad tinas@dm.net.lb Beirut, Lebanon
Maurice Youssef D. Abi-Aad mabiaad@emirates.net.ae Abu Dhabi, UAE
Michel Abdo Chaibane Abi-Aad mabiaad1@aol.com New Hampshire, USA
Michel Antoine Chaibane Abi-Aad maa23280@inco.com.lb Beirut, Lebanon
Mirna Georges Abi-Aad mirna_fr@yahoo.fr Beirut, Lebanon
Mirna Salim Tanios Abi-Aad mirna@ufaonline.com Beirut, Lebanon
Mylene Najib Frem Abi Aad mabiaad@yahoo.com Beirut, Lebanon
Nabil Bechara Abi-Aad abiatex@inco.com.lb Beirut, Lebanon
Nabil Sabea Sleiman Abi-Aad abiaad3@aol.com London, United Kingdom
Nahi Anis Frem Abi-Aad terminator558@hotmail.com Beirut, Lebanon
Naji Elias Nansour Abi-Aad najiabiaad@hotmail.com Beirut, Lebanon
Najib Abdallah Chebli nchebli@hotmail.com Beirut, Lebanon
Nakhle Dfouni dfouni@hotmail.com Madrid, Spain
Nancy Abdallah Chebli nancychebli@hotmail.com Beirut, Lebanon
Natalia Jihad Dfouni ndfouni@hotmail.com Beirut, Lebanon
Nathalie Henri Abi-Aad nounaelhelwi@hotmail.com Beirut, Lebanon
Nicole Habib Anis Abi-Aad nicole.zaroubi@dfait-maeci.gc.ca Abu Dhabi, UAE
Nina Abdallah Abi-Aad nina@magma.ca Ottawa, Canada
Olav Saade Abi-Aad darcky81@hotmail.com Araya, Lebanon
Patrick Abi-Aad leprotic@yahoo.com Beirut, Lebanon
Paul Abi-Aad abiaadn@cyberia.net.lb Beirut, Lebanon
Paul Khalil Abi-Aad paul_abi_aad@hotmail.com Beirut, Lebanon
Philippe Nassim Abi-Aad pabiaad@sympatico.ca Montreal, Canada
Pierre Elias Mansour Abi-Aad pierre_abiaad@hotmail.com Vienna, Austria
Rabih Anis Najib Abi-Aad assinealey@yahoo.com Aley, Lebanon
Rabih Michel Francis Abi-Aad Dfouny@aol.com Virginia, U.S.A
Rabiha Michel Abi-Aad totobarakat@hotmail.com Beirut, Lebanon
Rachid Khalil Abi-Aad rashid_abi_aad@hotmail.com Ryadh, KSA
Rachid Michel Abi-Aad rachid_abi_aad@hotmail.com Adonis, Lebanon
Rachid Said Rachid Abi-Aad richydof@hotmail.com Beirut, Lebanon
Ralph Abdallah Dfouny ralfouni@yahoo.ca Montreal, Canada
Rami Abi-Aad rami2a@cyberia.net.lb Beirut, Lebanon
Ramzi Khalil Abi-Aad sbaitso3@hotmail.com Beirut, Lebanon
Rania Abi Aad rabiaad@hillandknowlton.co.ae UAE
Raya Raymond Abi-Aad rayabi@yahoo.com Abu Dhabi, UAE
Raymond Khalil Chebli
Viviane Azar
rchebli@compuserve.com Montreal, Canada
Rita Elias Mansour Abi-Aad abi_aad_rita@hotmail.com Beirut, Lebanon
Roger Nassim Abi-Aad r_abiaad@hotmail.com Montreal, Canada
Rony Adib Abi-Aad rony@soon.com Montreal, Canada
Rony Aziz Abi-Aad abirony@inco.com.lb Rabieh, Lebanon
Rony Geris Boulos Abi-Aad rony.abiaad@3einternational.com Nancy, France
Rony Ghassan Tabet Abi-Aad redcomp@terra.net.lb Sabtieh, Lebanon
Sabine Abdallah Elias Abi-Aad sabinov35@hotmail.com Achrafieh, Lebanon
Samer Jean Yaacoub Abi-Aad samerabiaad@yahoo.com Achrafieh, Lebanon
Sami Boulos Abi-Aad samiabiaad@hotmail.com Beirut, Lebanon
Sami Gergi Abi-Aad abiaad@yahoo.com Montreal, Canada
Samir Abdo Defouni defouni@sympatico.ca Canada
Sana Abi-Aad inv.sarl@cyberia.net.lb Lebanon
Sandra Abdallah Dib Abi-Aad sappyhour@hotmail.com Ottawa, Canada
Tania Abdallah Elias Abi-Aad tanouchka16@hotmail.com Beirut, Lebanon
Tarek Raymond Abi-Aad Shmonck@yahoo.com Abu Dhabi, UAE
Ted Abdallah Nakhle Dfouni taddoudy@yahoo.com Beirut, Lebanon
Therese Tanios Abi-Aad dfoun@club-internet.fr Paris, France
Tony Boulos Abi-Aad tonya@cnsuae.co.ae Abu Dhabi, UAE
Tony Gebran Assaad Abi-Aad tony_a_a@hotmail.com Beirut, Lebanon
Tylda Najib Abi Aad Bahou tilliern@yahoo.com Massachusetts, USA
Yasmine Claude Abdallah Defouni yasmina@cotimag.com.eg Cairo, Egypt
Youssef Antoine Said Abi-Aad Aida3a@aol.com Paris, France
Ziad Fahed Abi-Aad ziadfd@ctimail.com Hong Kong, China
Click here to send an email to everyone on Dfouniehs' list

Contacts of "Dfounieh descendants"

Name Relation Email Location
Elie Antoun Nayla Emile Hanna Abi-Aad antoun_elie@hotmail.com Araya, Lebanon
Roland Antoun Micheline Daoud Hanna Abi-Aad roland12@inco.com.lb Araya, Lebanon
Nabil Azzam Nazha Saleh Abi-Aad nobleham20@hotmail.com Jeddah, KSA
Ousama Azzam Nazha Saleh Abi-Aad oazzam@healthgulf.com Jeddah, KSA
Rami Nabil Azzam Nazha Saleh Abi-Aad felix_mathews@hotmail.com Jeddah, KSA
Samer Munir Azzam Nazha Saleh Abi-Aad s_azzam@hotmail.com Pennsylvania, USA
Shady Nabil Azzam Nazha Saleh Abi-Aad shazzam44@hotmail.com Ottawa, Canada
Anthony Barakat Rabiha Michel Francis Abi-Aad totobarakat@hotmail.com Beirut, Lebanon
Samir Amine Baroud Jeanne d'Arc Habib Laoun Abi-Aad sbaroud@gibca.co.ae Abu Dhabi, UAE
Georges Hajjar Mona Abdo Chaibane Abi-Aad drhajjar@hotmail.com Beirut, Lebanon
Roger Hajjar Mona Abdo Chaibane Abi-Aad rhajjar_99@yahoo.com California, USA
George Helou Inaam Gergi Hanna Abi-Aad georgeshelou@hotmail.com Montreal, Canada
Ziad Helou Inaam Gergi Hanna Abi-Aad zhelou@cyberia.net.lb Beirut, Lebanon
Fadi Khalil Marlene Michel Francis Abi-Aad fadikhalil@hotmail.com Virginia, USA
Hadi Khouri Adla Najib Chebli hkouri@yahoo.com Montreal, Canada
Nizam Khouri Adla Najib Chebli nizamkhouri@hotmail.com Montreal, Canada
Wissam Khouri Adla Najib Chebli cannukk@hotmail.com North Carolina , USA
Joseph Mouchahwar Josephine Gebran Saleh Abi-Aad j.mouchawar@sympatico.ca Laval, Canada
George Nasrallah Malakeh Saleh Abi-Aad georgen@MailCity.com Ottawa, Canada
Khalil Nasrallah Malakeh Saleh Abi-Aad khalil.nasrallah@notes.canadair.ca Montreal, Canada
Lara Nasrallah Malakeh Saleh Abi-Aad lara_nasrallah@hotmail.com Montreal, Canada
Loulou Nasrallah Malakeh Saleh Abi-Aad n_loulou@hotmail.com Montreal, Canada
Nada Nasrallah Leila Boulos Abi-Aad nada@nortelnetworks.com Ottawa, Canada
Click here to send an email to everyone on both lists
 

If you want your name to be added to the list
please email us!